Due to water main break Poplar Av. between Park Road and the Circle is closed. Follow police direction.
Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Erin Balsamo Balsamo, Erin balsamo1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 306
Anthony Bratt Bratt, Anthony brattan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Breiding_Peter Breiding, Peter
peter16@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Brewster_Richard Brewster, Richard rbrew1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Paul Burkins Burkins, Paul pburki1@umbc.edu
TRC Building
Fernando Calderon Vargas Calderon Vargas, Fernando fercal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Brian Carroll Carroll, Brian brian25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Joel Coley
Coley, Joel jcoley1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Kyle Cox Cox, Kyle kylecox1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319 Lab
Anthony Davidson
Davidson, Anthony adavid3@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
John Diehl Diehl, John jdiehl2@umbc.edu
Amanda Dotson
Dotson, Amanda adot1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Reed Espinosa Espinosa, Reed reedespinosa@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Frank Harris Harris, Frank fraha1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Alex Henegar Henegar, Alex henegar1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319 Lab
Garrett Hickman Hickman, Garrett hickman1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Daniel Jones Jones, Daniel danjones1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Brian Kirby Kirby, Brian ki6@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Jaron Kropp Kropp, Jaron kroppj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Haixu Leng Leng, Haixu lhaixu1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Adriana Lima Lima, Adriana limadri1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Diana Marcu Marcu, Diana dmarcu@umbc.edu
Brent McBride McBride, Brent mcbride1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Daniel Miller Miller, Daniel dj-miller@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Lipi Mukherjee Mukherjee, Lipi lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Erika Nesvold Nesvold, Erika nesvold1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 306
Lutfi Nimer Nimer, Lutfi nl2@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Daniel Orozco Orozco, Daniel danielorozco@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423
Tao Peng Peng, Tao taop1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1933
Physics, Room 009
Roy Prouty Prouty, Roy prouty1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423
Anin Puthukkudy Puthukkudy, Anin anin1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Chamara Rajapakshe Rajapakshe, Chamara cpn.here@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Gene Shanholtz
Shanholtz, Eugene eshanh1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Neetika Sharma
Sharma, Neetika neetikasharma@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Jane Sprigg Sprigg, Jane jsprigg1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1932
Physics, Room 008
Edward Strobach Strobach, Edward estrob1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2548
Physics, Room 304A
John Sullivan Sullivan, John jsull1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423