Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Nigel Anton Anton, Nigel nanton1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423
Barry Baker
Baker, Barry barrybaker@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2548
Physics, Room 304A
Erin Balsamo Balsamo, Erin balsamo1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 306
Brittany Bonsall Bonsall, Brittany bbonsa1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 306
Breiding_Peter Breiding, Peter
peter16@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Brewster_Richard Brewster, Richard rbrew1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Paul Burkins Burkins, Paul pburki1@umbc.edu
TRC Building
Fernando Calderon Vargas Calderon Vargas, Fernando fercal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Joel Coley
Coley, Joel jcoley1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Kyle Cox Cox, Kyle kylecox1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319 Lab
Anthony Davidson
Davidson, Anthony adavid3@umbc.eduOffice: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
John Diehl Diehl, John jdiehl2@umbc.edu
Gergely Dolgos
Dolgos, Gergely gdolgos@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1989
Physics, Room 422
Amanda Dotson
Dotson, Amanda adot1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Reed Espinosa Espinosa, Reed reedespinosa@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Gunning_Heather Gunning, Heather
gunning1@umbc.edu
Alex Henegar Henegar, Alex henegar1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319 Lab
Garrett Hickman Hickman, Garrett hickman1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Brendan Hurst Hurst, Brendan bhurst1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Daniel Jones Jones, Daniel danjones1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Brian Kirby Kirby, Brian ki6@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Leng_HaiXu Leng, HaiXu lhaixu1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Adriana Lima Lima, Adriana limadri1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Diana Marcu Marcu, Diana dmarcu@umbc.edu
Matthew Margotta Margotta, Matthew mmargot1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2548
Physics, Room 304A
Daniel Miller Miller, Daniel dj-miller@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Mukherjee_Lipi Mukherjee, Lipi lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
erika_nesvold_1 Nesvold, Erika nesvold1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 306
Nimer_Lutfi Nimer, Lutfi nl2@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Daniel Orozco Orozco, Daniel danielorozco@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423
Tao Peng
Peng, Tao taop1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1933
Physics, Room 009
Prouty_Roy
Prouty, Roy prouty1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Shanholtz_Gene
Shanholtz, Eugene eshanh1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Neetika Sharma
Sharma, Neetika neetikasharma@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Jason Simon
Simon, Jason jsimon1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1932
Physics, Room 008
Jane Sprigg Sprigg, Jane jsprigg1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1932
Physics, Room 008
Edward Strobach Strobach, Edward estrob1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2548
Physics, Room 304A
John Sullivan Sullivan, John jsull1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423
Liwang Ye Ye, Liwang liwangy1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319 Lab