Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Piyush Amitabh Amitabh, Piyush piyush.amitabh@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Erin Balsamo Balsamo, Erin balsamo1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 306
Anthony Bratt Bratt, Anthony brattan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Breiding_Peter Breiding, Peter
peter16@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Brewster_Richard Brewster, Richard rbrew1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Paul Burkins Burkins, Paul pburki1@umbc.edu
TRC Building
Fernando Calderon Vargas Calderon Vargas, Fernando fercal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Brian Carroll Carroll, Brian brian25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Shawna Chisholm Chisholm, Shawna chis3@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Joel Coley
Coley, Joel jcoley1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Anthony Davidson
Davidson, Anthony adavid3@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
John Diehl Diehl, John jdiehl2@umbc.edu
Amanda Dotson
Dotson, Amanda adot1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Reed Espinosa Espinosa, Reed reedespinosa@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Frank Harris Harris, Frank fraha1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Adam Harvey Harvey, Adam aharvey1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Alex Henegar Henegar, Alex henegar1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319 Lab
Garrett Hickman Hickman, Garrett hickman1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Daniel Jones Jones, Daniel danjones1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Mary Keenan Keenan, Mary mkeenan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Joseph Kotva Kotva, Joseph jkotva1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Jaron Kropp Kropp, Jaron kroppj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Hari Lamsal Lamsal, Hari hlamsal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Haixu Leng Leng, Haixu lhaixu1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319 Lab
Diana Marcu Marcu, Diana dmarcu@umbc.edu
Brent McBride McBride, Brent mcbride1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Daniel Miller Miller, Daniel dj-miller@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Lipi Mukherjee Mukherjee, Lipi lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Nirmal Nandi Nandi, Nirmal nirmal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Ian Nodurft Nodurft, Ian nodurft1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Daniel Orozco Orozco, Daniel danielorozco@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423
Roy Prouty Prouty, Roy prouty1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1969
Physics, Room 423
Anin Puthukkudy Puthukkudy, Anin anin1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Chamara Rajapakshe Rajapakshe, Chamara cpn.here@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Jacob Romanski Romanski, Jacob jromans1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Neetika Sharma
Sharma, Neetika neetikasharma@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Thomas Smith Smith, Thomas tsmith25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Qianqian Song Song, Qianqian qq.song@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Jane Sprigg Sprigg, Jane jsprigg1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1932
Physics, Room 008
Edward Strobach Strobach, Edward estrob1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2548
Physics, Room 304A
Brian Uthe Uthe, Brian buthe1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Zhifeng Yang Yang, Zhifeng Zhifeng.Yang@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225