Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Mumin Abdulahi Abdulahi, Mumin abdmumi1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Nipuni Adhikari Adhikari, Nipuni nipuni1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Maxwell Atkins Atkins, Maxwell matkins2@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 408
Zach Baum Baum, Zach zbaum1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Mujibur Bhuniyan Bhuniyan, Mujibur mdmujib1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Anthony Bratt Bratt, Anthony brattan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Breiding_Peter Breiding, Peter
peter16@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Brewster_Richard Brewster, Richard rbrew1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Brian Carroll Carroll, Brian brian25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Ralph Colmenar Colmenar, Ralph ralphkc1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Achala Denagamage Denagamage, Achala dwick1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
John Diehl Diehl, John jdiehl2@umbc.edu
Reed Espinosa Espinosa, Reed reedespinosa@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Jon Gustafson Gustafson, Jon jgus1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 408
Jonathan Hallsted Hallsted, Jonathan hallste1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Adam Harvey Harvey, Adam aharvey1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Janak Joshi Joshi, Janak jjoshi1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Neranga Kaluappuwa Kaluappuwa Hannadige, Neranga neranga1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Mary Keenan Keenan, Mary mkeenan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Vijin Kizhake Veetil Kizhake Veetil, Vijin kvi1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Jaron Kropp Kropp, Jaron kroppj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Hari Lamsal Lamsal, Hari hlamsal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Haixu Leng Leng, Haixu lhaixu1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Mary Locke Locke, Mary mlocke1@umbc.edu
Brent McBride McBride, Brent mcbride1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Daniel Miller Miller, Daniel dj-miller@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Lipi Mukherjee Mukherjee, Lipi lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Nathan Myers Myers, Nathan myersn1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Ian Nodurft Nodurft, Ian nodurft1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Cory Nunn Nunn, Cory cnunn1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Anin Puthukkudy Puthukkudy, Anin anin1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Kenneth Pryor Pryor, Kenneth kpryor1@umbc.edu
Chamara Rajapakshe Rajapakshe, Chamara charaj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 423
Aamil Shaik Shaik, Aamil ashaik4@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Saurabh Shringarpure Shringarpure, Saurabh saurabh.s@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Noah Sienkiewicz Sienkiewicz, Noah noahs3@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Thomas Smith Smith, Thomas tsmith25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1932
Physics, Room 008
Karthik Solipuram Solipuram, Karthik karthik@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Qianqian Song Song, Qianqian qq.song@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-
Physics, Room 423
Josey Stevens Stevens, Josey josey1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Brian Uthe Uthe, Brian buthe1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Daniel Wines Wines, Daniel wines1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Zhifeng Yang Yang, Zhifeng Zhifeng.Yang@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424