Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Mumin Abdulahi Abdulahi, Mumin abdmumi1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Mujibur Bhuniyan Bhuniyan, Mujibur mdmujib1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Anthony Bratt Bratt, Anthony brattan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Breiding_Peter Breiding, Peter
peter16@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Brewster_Richard Brewster, Richard rbrew1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Brian Carroll Carroll, Brian brian25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Gracie Chaney Chaney, Gracie cc13@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Nimarta Chowdhary Chowdhary, Nina nimarta1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Ralph Colmenar Colmenar, Ralph ralphkc1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Achala Denagamage Denagamage, Achala dwick1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Rachel Gelfand Gelfand, Rachel rgelfan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Patrick Goetz Goetz, Patrick pgoetz1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Jon Gustafson Gustafson, Jon jgus1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Adam Harvey Harvey, Adam aharvey1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Patrick Hemmer Hemmer, Patrick phemmer1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Kylie Hoffman Hoffman, Kylie kyliehi@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Binod Joshi Joshi, Binod binodj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Neranga Kaluappuwa Kaluappuwa Hannadige, Neranga neranga1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Mary Keenan Keenan, Mary mkeenan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Vijin Kizhake Veetil Kizhake Veetil, Vijin kvi1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Jaron Kropp Kropp, Jaron kroppj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Hari Lamsal Lamsal, Hari hlamsal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Haixu Leng Leng, Haixu lhaixu1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Mary Locke Locke, Mary mlocke1@umbc.edu
Brent McBride McBride, Brent mcbride1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Lipi Mukherjee Mukherjee, Lipi lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Nathan Myers Myers, Nathan myersn1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Ian Nodurft Nodurft, Ian nodurft1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Cory Nunn Nunn, Cory cnunn1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Varad Pande Pande, Varad vpande1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Anin Puthukkudy Puthukkudy, Anin anin1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Kenneth Pryor Pryor, Kenneth kpryor1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Chamara Rajapakshe Rajapakshe, Chamara charaj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Brendan Richards Richards, Brendan brichar2@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Agniva Roy Chowdhury Roy Chowdhury, Agniva agnivar1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Aamil Shaik Shaik, Aamil ashaik4@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Saurabh Shringarpure Shringarpure, Saurabh saurabh.s@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Noah Sienkiewicz Sienkiewicz, Noah noahs3@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Thomas Smith Smith, Thomas tsmith25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1932
Physics, Room 008
Karthik Solipuram Solipuram, Karthik karthik@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Qianqian Song Song, Qianqian qq.song@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
Sabrina Thompson Thompson, Sabrina sthomp1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
David Thorsteinsson Thorsteinsson, David davidt2@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Akram Touil Touil, Akram akramt1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Brian Uthe Uthe, Brian buthe1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Daniel Wines Wines, Daniel wines1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Zhifeng Yang Yang, Zhifeng Zhifeng.Yang@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Jianyu Zheng Zheng, Jianyu kzheng1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225