COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC is open. The physical campus is closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Mumin Abdulahi Abdulahi, Mumin abdmumi1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Adelke Ademakinwa Ademakinwa, Adeleke adeleka1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Kamal Aryal Aryal, Kamal karyal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Anthony Bratt Bratt, Anthony brattan1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
Cassandra Calderella Calderella, Cassandra ccalder1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Brian Carroll Carroll, Brian brian25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Gracie Chaney Chaney, Gracie cc13@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Nimarta Chowdhary Chowdhary, Nina nimarta1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Ralph Colmenar Colmenar, Ralph ralphkc1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Achala Denagamage Denagamage, Achala dwick1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Carson Evans Evans, Carson cevans5@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Emily Faber Faber, Emily efaber1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Rachel Gelfand Gelfand, Rachel rgelfan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Jon Gustafson Gustafson, Jon jgus1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Adam Harvey Harvey, Adam aharvey1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Patrick Hemmer Hemmer, Patrick phemmer1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Kylie Hoffman Hoffman, Kylie kylieh1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431
Akram Ibrahim Ibrahim, Akram akrami1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Binod Joshi Joshi, Binod binodj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Neranga Kaluappuwa Kaluappuwa Hannadige, Neranga neranga1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
David Kanaar Kanaar, David dkanaar1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Mary Keenan Keenan, Mary mkeenan1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Vijin Kizhake Veetil Kizhake Veetil, Vijin kvi1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1968
Physics, Room 319
Jaron Kropp Kropp, Jaron kroppj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Hari Lamsal Lamsal, Hari hlamsal1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Mary Locke Locke, Mary mlocke1@umbc.edu
Brent McBride McBride, Brent mcbride1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Lipi Mukherjee Mukherjee, Lipi lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
Nathan Myers Myers, Nathan myersn1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Ian Nodurft Nodurft, Ian nodurft1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2526
Physics, Room 413
Cory Nunn Nunn, Cory cnunn1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Varad Pande Pande, Varad vpande1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Anin Puthukkudy Puthukkudy, Anin anin1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Kenneth Pryor Pryor, Kenneth kpryor1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Chamara Rajapakshe Rajapakshe, Chamara charaj1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Brendan Richards Richards, Brendan brichar2@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Maurice Roots Roots, Maurice mroots1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Agniva Roy Chowdhury Roy Chowdhury, Agniva agnivar1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Arman Setser Setser, Arman asetser1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Aamil Shaik Shaik, Aamil ashaik4@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Saurabh Shringarpure Shringarpure, Saurabh saurabh.s@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Noah Sienkiewicz Sienkiewicz, Noah noahs3@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1984
Physics, Room 422
Thomas Smith Smith, Thomas tsmith25@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1932
Physics, Room 008
Karthik Solipuram Solipuram, Karthik karthik@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1931
Physics, Room 420
Qianqian Song Song, Qianqian qq.song@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-2450
Physics, Room 417
Sabrina Thompson Thompson, Sabrina sthomp1@umbc.edu
David Thorsteinsson Thorsteinsson, David davidt2@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1458
Physics, Room 224
Akram Touil Touil, Akram akramt1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1525
Physics, Room 411
Brian Uthe Uthe, Brian buthe1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1967
Physics, Room 319
Daniel Wines Wines, Daniel wines1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Sidney Wolin Wolin, Sidney swolin1@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1928
Physics, Room 225
Zhifeng Yang Yang, Zhifeng Zhifeng.Yang@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1943
Physics, Room 424
Jianyu Zheng Zheng, Jianyu (Kevin) jzheng3@umbc.edu
Office: 410-455-1986
Physics, Room 431