Graduate Students

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Mumin Abdulahi Abdulahi, Mumin abdmumi1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 424
Adelke Ademakinwa Ademakinwa, Adeleke adeleka1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 417
Maxwell Aifer Aifer, Maxwell max.aifer@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Oluwafemi Akinniyi Akinniyi, Oluwafemi im71979@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Kamal Aryal Aryal, Kamal karyal1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
Mateo Batkis Batkis, Mateo mbatkis1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Gracie Chaney Chaney, Gracie cc13@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Sandra Cheng Cheng, Sandra scheng5@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Nimarta Chowdhary Chowdhary, Nina nimarta1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 324
Lawrence Coleman Coleman, Lawrence lcolema1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Ralph Colmenar Colmenar, Ralph ralphkc1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 413
Eric Curtis Curtis, Eric ecurtis2@umbc.edu
Achala Denagamage Denagamage, Achala dwick1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 431
Carson Evans Evans, Carson cevans5@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 319
Emily Faber Faber, Emily efaber1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
Anoosha Fayyaz Fayyaz, Anoosha afayyaz1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Rachel Gelfand Gelfand, Rachel rgelfan1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 324
Alrick Green Green, Alrick agreen15@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 419
Chetan Gurung Gurung, Chetan cgurung1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Jon Gustafson Gustafson, Jon jgus1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Kylie Hoffman Hoffman, Kylie kylieh1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 431
Akram Ibrahim Ibrahim, Akram akrami1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 411
Nirandi Jayasinghe Jayasinghe, Nirandi nirandj1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Binod Joshi Joshi, Binod binodj1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 008
Neranga Kaluappuwa Kaluappuwa Hannadige, Neranga neranga1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
David Kanaar Kanaar, David dkanaar1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 413
Vijin Kizhake Veetil Kizhake Veetil, Vijin kvi1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 319
Mary Locke Locke, Mary mlocke1@umbc.edu
Eric Lowe Lowe, Eric elowe2@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Florence Lucey Lucey, Florence flucey1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Roshan Mishra Mishra, Roshan kn82613@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Nathan Myers Myers, Nathan myersn1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 411
Cory Nunn Nunn, Cory cnunn1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Ismail Olumegbon Olumegbon, Ismail ismailo1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Prajwal Panda Panda, Prajwal ppanda1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Anin Puthukkudy Puthukkudy, Anin anin1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 422
Kenneth Pryor Pryor, Kenneth kpryor1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 417
Greema Regmi Regmi, Greema gregmi1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Maurice Roots Roots, Maurice mroots1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 424
Agniva Roy Chowdhury Roy Chowdhury, Agniva agnivar1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 420
Hannah Seppala Seppala, Hannah hseppal1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 419
Aamil Shaik Shaik, Aamil ashaik4@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Sanjay Sharma Sharma, Sanjay ssharma4@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Saurabh Shringarpure Shringarpure, Saurabh saurabh.s@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Noah Sienkiewicz Sienkiewicz, Noah noahs3@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 422
Rachel Smith Smith, Rachel rsmith12@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 422
Karthik Solipuram Solipuram, Karthik karthik@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 420
Qianqian Song Song, Qianqian qq.song@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 417
Lisbeth Tan Tan, Lisbeth ltan1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Aditya Thapa Thapa, Aditya adityat1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Akram Touil Touil, Akram akramt1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 411
Bhavesh Valecha Valecha, Bhavesh bvalech1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Daniel Wines Wines, Daniel wines1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Sidney Wolin Wolin, Sidney swolin1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 413
Jianyu Zheng Zheng, Jianyu (Kevin) jzheng3@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 431