Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student
Contact Information
Adeleke Ademakinwa Ademakinwa, Adeleke adeleka1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 417
Maxwell Aifer Aifer, Maxwell max.aifer@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 411
Kamal Aryal Aryal, Kamal karyal1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
John Caporaletti Caporaletti, John johnc3@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Sandra Cheng Cheng, Sandra scheng5@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Nimarta Chowdhary Chowdhary, Nina nimarta1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 413
Rafael Diaz Brenes Diaz Brenes, Rafael rafaeld1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Carson Evans Evans, Carson cevans5@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 319
Emily Faber Faber, Emily efaber1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 419
Anoosha Fayyaz Fayyaz, Anoosha afayyaz1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 413
Rachel Gelfand Gelfand, Rachel rgelfan1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 324
Chetan Gurung Gurung, Chetan cgurung1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
Kylie Hoffman Hoffman, Kylie kylieh1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 431
Liam Hunt Hunt, Liam lhunt3@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Akram Ibrahim Ibrahim, Akram akrami1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Jeff Jaso Jaso, Jeffrey jjaso1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Nirandi Jayasinghe Jayasinghe, Nirandi nirandj1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 419
Binod Joshi Joshi, Binod binodj1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 008
Neranga Kaluappuwa Kaluappuwa Hannadige, Neranga neranga1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 423
David Kanaar Kanaar, David dkanaar1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 413
Vijin Kizhake Veetil Kizhake Veetil, Vijin kvi1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 319
Anthony La Luna La Luna, Anthony alaluna1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Analeia Lavitz Lavitz, Ansel alavitz1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Mary Locke Locke, Mary mlocke1@umbc.edu
Eric Lowe Lowe, Eric elowe2@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 408
Florence Lucey Lucey, Florence flucey1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Eric Masington Masington, Eric emasing1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Roshan Mishra Mishra, Roshan kn82613@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 424
Cory Nunn Nunn, Cory cnunn1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Ismail Olumegbon Olumegbon, Ismail ismailo1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Prajwal Panda Panda, Prajwal ppanda1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Sharad Pandey Pandey, Sharad sharadp1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Nikita Parajuli Parajuli, Nikita nikitap1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Greema Regmi Regmi, Greema gregmi1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 422
Maurice Roots Roots, Maurice mroots1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 424
Agniva Roy Chowdhury Roy Chowdhury, Agniva agnivar1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 420
Yashir Sarkar Sarkar, Yasir ysarkar1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 225
Hannah Seppala Seppala, Hannah hseppal1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 419
Aamil Shaik Shaik, Aamil ashaik4@umbc.edu
Sanjay Sharma Sharma, Sanjay ssharma4@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 224
Saurabh Shringarpure Shringarpure, Saurabh saurabh.s@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 415
Noah Sienkiewicz Sienkiewicz, Noah noahs3@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 422
Rachel Smith Smith, Rachel rsmith12@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 422
Lisbeth Tan Tan, Lizbeth ltan1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 420
Akram Touil Touil, Akram akramt1@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 411
Jianyu Zheng Zheng, Jianyu (Kevin) jzheng3@umbc.edu
Physics, Room 431