← Back to News List

Two ATPH graduate students win Presentation/Poster Awards

Adeleke Ademakinwa and Hannah Seppala were selected for Best Student Presentation/Poster Awards by the American Meteorology Society at the 104th AMS Annual Meeting.

Both Adeleke and Hannah work in the Aerosol-Cloud-Radiation Observation and Simulation (ACROS) group led by Prof. Zhibo Zhang.

Posted: March 5, 2024, 8:44 AM