Skip to Main Content

Congratulations to our Class of 2020 Graduate Students!

May 20, 2020 3:54 PM

Jaron A. Kropp
Mentors: Dr. Theodosia Gougousi and Dr. Can Ataca
"Investigations of Two-Dimensional Materials for Next-Generation Electronic Devices"

Atmospheric Physics:
Brian James Carroll
Mentor: Dr. Belay Demoz
"Observations of Low-Level Jet Physics and Impacts"


Agniva Roy Chowdhury
Nimarta Kaur Chowdhary
Rachel Gelfand
Patrick Hemmer
Binod Joshi
Varad Rajaram Pande
Brendan Richards
David Oern Thorsteinsson
Akram Touil

Atmospheric Physics:
Jianyu Zheng