Skip to Main Content

The Donald N. Langenberg Recipients

Donald N. Langenberg

The Donald N. Langenberg Undergraduate Research Award in Physics is an annual award made to an undergraduate Physics Major. Previous Recipients include:

Year Recipient [& mentor]
2017 Greg Huxtable [Dr. Deffner]
2016 Natalie DeNigris [Dr. Meyer]
2012 Aryana Arsham [Dr. Georganopoulos]
2011 David Sweigart [Dr. Hayden]
2009 Aaron Perlman []
2007 Kushal Metha [Dr. Georganopoulos]
2006 Johnthan Williams, Serina Jackson, and Daniel Staples (shared award)
2004 Anthony Hoffman [Dr. Hayden]